Each job's settings page now has the option to add "Custom Stage"
You can edit names and change the order of the stages as well.
This order is reflected on the job details page
If you've customized the stages, you'll see a modified bar on the applications page, to move candidates through to each of the stages
And bulk edit works as expected.
This is the first iteration of multiple stages, and we're looking forward to your feedback on improvements. Reach out via the feedback request board or chat widget in the app.
When a job is duplicated, all job related settings are duplicated as well, including the email templates and sender information
Manual downloads of answers were available already.
We've improved this now by creating a better file name, which includes the application id, the question number and the first and last name of the candidate.
Subtitles are downloaded now along with the videos.
Subtitles are only available for download when the job has AI transcripts enabled before the videos are collected.
When in the application view - the next and previous buttons now cycle through the applications in the same section. So if you opened an application in the shortlisted section, clicking on next will show you the next shortlisted application.
Each question now has the ability to mark a question as required.
This makes the question unskippable without a response.
All applicant information, including the videos, files, and personal data collected can be deleted in bulk from the job details screen
Or individually from the application details screen
Easily move candidates between stages in bulk by selecting all of them and then changing the status or deleting the applications.
An easy way to filter through the applications in a list.
The filter resets when you move to another list - eg. from New to Shortlisted.
You now have the ability to add a video or an image to the page that shows at the end of each successful application - the thank you page.
You can also redirect applicants to another page.
More details here.
The switch to not show question on the landing page was earlier available in the job settings screen.
This is now available while creating a new job or editing an earlier job.
This feature was launched in Jan '23